Get our powerpoint presentations to your inbox daily: Suscribe


Download details

Australia Snowy Mountains1

(1 vote)

Australia, officially the Commonwealth of Australia, is a sovereign country comprising the mainland of the Australian continent, the island of Tasmania, and numerous smaller islands. With an area of 7,617,930 square kilometres (2,941,300 sq mi), Australia is the largest country by area in Oceania and the world's sixth-largest country. Australia is the oldest, flattest, and driest inhabited continent, with the least fertile soils. It is a megadiverse country, and its size gives it a wide variety of landscapes and climates, with deserts in the centre, tropical rainforests in the north-east, and mountain ranges in the south-east.
The Snowy Mountains are the highest Australian mountain range and contain the Australian mainland's highest mountain, Mount Kosciuszko, which reaches 2,228m.


Canberra (series)
Melbourne (series)
Sydney (series)
Tasmania (series)

Dreamtime (series)


File name snowy_mountains1..ppsx
Size 9.89 MB
Downloads 369
Created 01-30-2023
Created by michaelasanda

Report this pps


comments powered by Disqus